Organizing Committee

Dr. Lalitha Dhareshwar, Convener, Immediate Past President, IWSA

Dr. Shyamala Bharadwaj, Co-Convener, Vice President, IWSA

Dr. Asawari Rath, Co-Convener, Member IWSA, Sr. Scientific Officer, Laser and Plasma Technology Division, BARC

Dr. Paramjit Anthappan, Secretary, Member Executive Committee, IWSA

Dr. Suparna Kamath, Secretary, Member of Executive Committee, IWSA

Ms. Manashi Chakraborty, Treasurer, Member, IWSA

Ms. Chhaya Kelkar, Treasurer, Member, IWSA

Organizing Committee

Dr. Rita Mukhopadhyaya, President, IWSA

Dr. Balwinder Sapra, Head, RPAD, BARC, Member, IWSA

Dr. Sudha Rao, Trustee, IWSA

Dr. Bakhtaver Mahajan, Trustee, IWSA

Dr. Devaki Ramanathan, Trustee, IWSA

Dr. Surekha Zingde, Trustee, IWSA

Members of Executive Committee, IWSA

Ms. Madhu Pahwa, Dr. Nootan Bhakal, Ms. Vijayalakshmi Tilak, Ms. R. Bhuvaneshwari, Ms. Tripta Tewari, Ms. Sukhvinder Sandhu, Ms. Priya Jacob