Advisory Committee

Dr. Archana Sharma,

Director, Beam Technology Development Group, BARC

Dr. Gagandeep Kang,

Professor, Department of Gastrointestinal Sciences, Christian Medical College, Vellore

Dr. Hashima Hasan, Senior Scientist. NASA

Dr. N. Kalaiselvi.

Director General, CSIR & Secretary DSIR

Dr. Mahtab Bamji,

Director, Dangoria Trust, Member IWSA

Padma Shri Air Marshal Padma Bandopadhyay

Former flight surgeon in the Indian Air Force

Dr. Pheroza Godrej,

Chairperson, Godrei Archives Council

Dr. Sudha Padhye,

Founder Member, IWSA

Dr. Sunita Mahajan,

Chairperson, Board of Trustees, IWSA

Dr. Susan Eapen,

Former Trustee, IWSA

Dr. Tessy Thomas,

Director General, Aeronautical Systems, DRDO

Scientific Program Committee

Dr. Bindu Menon,

Professor & HOD, Dept of Neurology, Apollo Hospitals, Nellore & Convenor, IWSA Nellore Branch

Dr. C.B. Lakshmi,

Retd. Scientist, CCMB, Hyderabad & Co-Convenor iWSA Hyderabad Branch

Dr. Celin Acharya,

Scientist, Molecular Biology Division, BARC

Dr. Deeplaxmi Kulkarni,

Prof. & HOD, Dept. of Zoology, Bharatiya Mahavidyalaya, Amravati

Dr. Dhanya Suresh,

Former Scientist, Radiation & Photochemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai

Dr. Indira Priyadarshini,

Former Scientist, Chemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai

Dr. Ketaki Bapat,

Scientist, Office of the Principal Scientific Adviser, GOI, New Delhi

Dr. K. Ratna,

Secretary, Dr. K..V..Rao Scientific Society, Hyderabad

Dr. K. Umasankari,

Head, Reactor Physics & Design Division, BARC, Mumbai

Dr. Meera Venkatesh,

Former Director, Division of Physical & Chemical Sciences, IAEA, Retd. Head Radiopharmaceuticals Division, BARC, & Retd. Senior General Manager, BRIT, Mumbai, India

Scientific Program Committee

Dr. Niranjana Chavan,

Professor, Dept. of Botany, Shivaji University, Kolhapur

Dr. Padma Sasikumar,

Scientific Officer, BARC, Kalpakkam & Co-Convenor, IWSA Kalpakkam Branch

Dr. Rama Mehta,

Retd. Scientist, Ministry of Water Resources, Roorkee

Dr. Ruchi Anand,

Professor of Chemistry, IIT, Mumbai

Dr. Sangeeta,

Former Senior Scientist, BRNS, BARC, Mumbai

Dr. Seema Purohit,

Principal, Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce, Pune

Dr. Seema Somalwar

Principal, Nikalas Mahila Mahvidyalaya, Nagpur & Convenor IWSA Nagpur Branch

Dr. Sheela Donde.

Former Vice Principal, & Head Dept. of Life Sc.& Biochem., St Xavier's College, Mumbai

Dr. Shobhona Sharma,

Retd. Senior Professor, Dept. of Biological Sciences, TIFR, Mumbai &: INSA Honorary Scientist. ICT. Mumbai.

Dr. Yasmin Khan,

Former Vice Principal (Science) and Associate Prof., Dept. of Life Sciences., Sophia College, Mumbai